Customer Service Representatives

USA

Pierre-Olivier Trudel

Director, Field Service
347-556-0194 pierre-olivier.trudel@volvo.com

Thomas McNeil

Customer Service Engineer – United States
919-457-6028 thomas.mcneil@volvo.com

David J. Sherry

Customer Service Representative – United States
518-708-5121 david.sherry@volvo.com

Ken Byford

Customer Service Engineer – CTA
312-519-1470 ken.byford@volvo.com

Michael Quinn

Field Service Manager – NYCT
315-723-9330 michael.quinn@volvo.com

Aldo Di Geso

Customer Service Representative – NYCT
845-764-1445 aldo.digeso@volvo.com

Jennifer Vaughan

Customer Service Engineer – NYCT
646-438-1069 jennifer.vaughan@volvo.com

Gerardo Jurado

Customer Service Engineer – NYCT
518-645-6481  gerardo.jurado@volvo.com

Brent Evans

Aftermarket Customer Service Representative – NYCT
732-666-7335 brent.evans@volvo.com

Ray Popdan

Customer Service Engineer – SEPTA
516-587-4306 ray.popdan@volvo.com

Sean Hitt

Customer Service Engineer – Houston and Central US
817-219-2538 sean.hitt@volvo.com

Robert Sparhawk

Customer Service Engineer – VIA
518-265-9683 robert.sparhawk@volvo.com

Canada

Pierre-Olivier Trudel

Director, Field Service
347-556-0194 pierre-olivier.trudel@volvo.com

John Dillon

Manager, Business Partner Culture – Canada
514-617-6106 john.dillon@volvo.com

Chris Hossie

Engineer, After Sales Service – Western Canada
604-649-5930 chris.hossie@volvo.com

Marco Piccin

Customer Service Representative – Sasketchewan and Manitoba
438-862-6224 marco.piccin@volvo.com

Peter Cerantola

Customer Service Representative – Martimes and Ontario
514-531-5362 peter.cerantola@volvo.com

Peter Cerantola

Customer Service Representative – Martimes and Ontario
514-531-5362 peter.cerantola@volvo.com

Al Khwaja

Customer Service Engineer – Ontario
416-270-6386 al.khwaja@volvo.com

Adam Baker

Customer Service Representative – Ontario
416-320-2871 adam.baker@volvo.com

Daniel Brodie

Aftermarket Customer Care Representative – TTC
647-270-3761 daniel.brodie@volvo.com

Peter Piotrowski

Customer Service Representative – TTC
647-884-2427 peter.piotrowski@volvo.com

Michel Fortier

Manager, Business Partner Culture – Quebec
514-297-2211 michel.mf.fortier@volvo.com

Guy Plante

Customer Service Representative – Quebec
418-808-8194 guy.plante@volvo.com

Yves Gaumond

Customer Service Representative – Quebec
514-617-6109 yves.gaumond@volvo.com

François Michaud

Field Service Engineer – Quebec
514-476-1110 francois.michaud@volvo.com

Eric Tremblay

Aftermarket Customer Care Representative – Quebec
438-346-0825 eric.tremblay@volvo.com