Customer Support Managers

USA

Pierre-Olivier Trudel

Director, Field Service
347-556-0194 pierre-olivier.trudel@volvo.com

Ray Popdan

Manager, Customer Support Team
516-587-4306 ray.popdan@volvo.com

Thomas McNeil

Customer Support Manager
919-457-6028 thomas.mcneil@volvo.com

Marco Piccin

Customer Support Manager
438-862-6224 marco.piccin@volvo.com

Michael Quinn

Manager, Customer Support Team
315-723-9330 michael.quinn@volvo.com

Aldo Di Geso

Customer Support Manager
845-764-1445 aldo.digeso@volvo.com

Gerardo Jurado

Customer Support Manager
518-645-6481  gerardo.jurado@volvo.com

Jennifer Vaughan

Customer Support Manager
646-438-1069 jennifer.vaughan@volvo.com

Robert Sparhawk

Customer Support Manager
518-265-9683 robert.sparhawk@volvo.com

Canada

Pierre-Olivier Trudel

Director, Field Service
347-556-0194 pierre-olivier.trudel@volvo.com

John Dillon

Manager, Customer Support Team
514-617-6106 john.dillon@volvo.com

Marco Piccin

Customer Support Manager
438-862-6224 marco.piccin@volvo.com

Peter Cerantola

Customer Support Manager
514-531-5362 peter.cerantola@volvo.com

Adam Baker

Customer Support Manager
416-320-2871 adam.baker@volvo.com

Al Khwaja

Customer Support Manager
416-270-6386 al.khwaja@volvo.com

Michel Fortier

Manager, Customer Support Team – Quebec
514-297-2211 michel.mf.fortier@volvo.com

Guy Plante

Customer Support Manager
418-808-8194 guy.plante@volvo.com

Yves Gaumond

Customer Support Manager
514-617-6109 yves.gaumond@volvo.com

François Michaud

Customer Support Manager
514-476-1110 francois.michaud@volvo.com

Peter Piotrowski

Manager, Customer Support Team – TTC
647-884-2427 peter.piotrowski@volvo.com

Daniel Brodie

Customer Support Manager
647-270-3761 daniel.brodie@volvo.com

David J. Sherry

Customer Support Manager
518-708-5121 david.sherry@volvo.com

Victor Di Bello

Customer Support Manager
647-206-7571 victor.dibello@volvo.com

Chris Hossie

Customer Support Manager
604-649-5930 chris.hossie@volvo.com