Gérants support client

États-Unis

Ray Popdan

Gérant, équipe support client
516-587-4306 ray.popdan@volvo.com

Thomas McNeil

Gérant support client
919-457-6028 thomas.mcneil@volvo.com

Bryan Furey

Gérant support client
732-336-1792 bryan.furey@volvo.com

Jennifer Vaughan

Gérante, équipe support client
646-438-1069 jennifer.vaughan@volvo.com

Aldo Di Geso

Gérant support client
845-764-1445 aldo.digeso@volvo.com

Gerardo Jurado

Gérant support client
518-645-6481  gerardo.jurado@volvo.com

Wilson Heras

Gérant support client
201-210-9801  wilson.heras@volvo.com

Robert Sparhawk

Gérant support client
518-265-9683 robert.sparhawk@volvo.com

Canada

John Dillon

Gérant, équipe support client
514-617-6106 john.dillon@volvo.com

Marco Piccin

Gérant support client
438-862-6224 marco.piccin@volvo.com

Peter Cerantola

Gérant support client
514-531-5362 peter.cerantola@volvo.com

Adam Baker

Gérant support client
416-320-2871 adam.baker@volvo.com

Al Khwaja

Gérant support client
416-270-6386 al.khwaja@volvo.com

Chris Hossie

Gérant support client
604-649-5930 chris.hossie@volvo.com

Michel Fortier

Gérant, équipe support client
514-297-2211 michel.mf.fortier@volvo.com

Guy Plante

Gérant support client
418-808-8194 guy.plante@volvo.com

Yves Gaumond

Gérant support client
514-617-6109 yves.gaumond@volvo.com

François Michaud

Gérant support client
514-476-1110 francois.michaud@volvo.com

Christian Cardinal

Gérant support client
514-443-3451 christian.cardinal@volvo.com

Peter Piotrowski

Gérant, équipe support client
647-884-2427 peter.piotrowski@volvo.com

Daniel Brodie

Gérant support client
647-270-3761 daniel.brodie@volvo.com

David J. Sherry

Gérant support client
518-708-5121 david.sherry@volvo.com

Victor Di Bello

Gérant support client
647-206-7571 victor.dibello@volvo.com