Service

You face the challenge of ensuring a faultless service to maintain transit activities going, day in, day out. To provide the best customer experience, you need the best parts & service provider. A steadfast organization with experienced people who know how to keep buses – and passengers –  moving.

Nova Bus has the privilege of being supported by the well-established Prevost Service Network recognised for having the highest satisfaction rate in the industry. Delivering the ultimate experience to Nova Bus customers like you comes naturally to Prevost. Through more than 90 years of creating close partnerships with its clients across North America, Prevost has developed a parts & service offer based on responsiveness, involvement and commitment.

  1. Largest area

    With Prevost’s largest network, Nova Bus’s demanding customers have access to premium quality parts & service across North America.

  2. 24/7 online access

    Getting Nova Bus genuine replacements parts is fast & easy with 24/7 online access to Prevost’s complete parts catalogue and same-day shipping on qualified orders.

  3. Committed field service team

    Customer specific field service experts (no hassle, no endless repetition) with over 450 combine years of experience are available 24/7/365 for efficient problem solving. They offer you a cross functional service approach and are directly connected to Nova Bus’s engineering department.

  4. Always looking out for you

    Prevost continuously strives to understand your reality and is always looking for better ways to provide you with the best parts & service solutions.

Customer Support

John Dillon

Manager, Customer Support Team
514-617-6106 john.dillon@volvo.com

Thomas Aubry

Customer Support Manager
604-209-2444 thomas.aubry@volvo.com

Marco Piccin

Customer Support Manager
438-862-6224 marco.piccin@volvo.com

Chris Hossie

Customer Support Manager, LFSe and Electric Vehicles
604-649-5930 chris.hossie@volvo.com

Al Khwaja

Customer Support Manager
416-270-6386 al.khwaja@volvo.com

Adam Baker

Customer Support Manager
416-320-2871 adam.baker@volvo.com

Anthony Brousseau

Customer Support Manager
438-349-5243 anthony.brousseau@volvo.com

Steve Leblond

Customer Support Manager
587-215-3254 steve.leblond@volvo.com

Michel Fortier

Manager, Customer Support Team
514-297-2211 michel.mf.fortier@volvo.com

Guy Plante

Customer Support Manager
418-808-8194 guy.plante@volvo.com

Yves Gaumond

Customer Support Manager
514-617-6109 yves.gaumond@volvo.com

François Michaud

Customer Support Manager
514-476-1110 francois.michaud@volvo.com

Christian Cardinal

Customer Support Manager
514-443-3451 christian.cardinal@volvo.com

Peter Piotrowski

Manager, Customer Support Team – TTC
647-884-2427 peter.piotrowski@volvo.com

Daniel Brodie

Customer Support Manager
647-270-3761 daniel.brodie@volvo.com

Victor Di Bello

Customer Support Manager
647-206-7571 victor.dibello@volvo.com

Prevost Service Centers

Calgary, Alberta

160-10 Stonehill Place NE
Calgary, Alberta T3N 1T7

1-587-449-0200

Richmond, British Columbia

11911 No. 5 Road
Richmond, British Columbia V7A 4E9

1-604-940-3306 1-604-940-3384

Mississauga, Ontario

7655 Tranmere Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1L4

1-905-738-0881 1-905-738-0891

Ottawa, Ontario

2105 Bantree St.
Ottawa, ON K1B 4X3

1-514-980-0765

Toronto, Ontario

25 Grand Marshall Dr.
Scarborough, ON M1B 5N6

1-647-790-0320

Levis, Quebec

850, Chemin Olivier
Levis, Quebec G7A 2N1

1-866-870-2046 1-418-831-7432

Montreal, Quebec

1275, Boulevard Hymus
Dorval, QC H9P 1J5

1-514-687-6741